Mentorship Program Participants for 2024-25 🌱

ArtsLink NB is excited to announce our participating mentors and mentees for our 2024-25 Mentorship Program!

The selected mentees in 2024-25 are Zack Ingles, Leone Pippard, Sebastian Fleet, Robin Bradshaw, Micheal Wood, Ramneet Kalra, Dan Smeby, Alison Taylor, Dee Olinglass, and Thu Ho.

The mentors that will be working with them are Peter Rowan, Stephen Hutchings, Joel Miller, Heather McCaig, Sheila Watters, Kelly Baker, Maggie Higgins, Amy Stewart, Suzanne Babineau, and Catherine Arseneault.


ArtsLink NB’s 15th Birthday Party

ArtsLink NB turns 15 this year – where does the time go?! – and you’re invited to the celebration!

We were founded in 2009 – a year when the best playlists were mixed CDs, jeans were low-rise, “unfriend” was a new addition to the Oxford Dictionary, and an agricultural-simulation game (FarmVille) caught surprising hold of attention spans across social networks, while Nickelback won the Juno for Best Group – and we’ve all come a long way since then!


Introspect: a nature residency 2024 Resident Artists ⛰️

ArtsLink NB is pleased to announce the resident artists for the second Introspect: a nature residency, a biennial residency taking place in Mt. Carleton Provincial Park in partnership with NB Parks.

The artists for 2024 are: Stella d’Entremont, Caoife Garvey, Kaitlin Hoyt, Jaclyn Martinez, and Kim Stillwell.

A program of ArtsLink NB, Introspect is a low-tech residency that allows the artists to focus on the essentials of the creation process.